Reviews

Home / Reviews

I never knew what voip service was all about. A friend suggested me to switch to VoIP. The reason he told was it costed much less than an ordinary land line service. On his advice, I switched to axvoice. All I have got after one month is a small phone bill and many free calling features.

Allen Kendall
August 04, 2011

I have been using a VoIP service for the last five years. I have tried so many providers during that time period. However, Axvoice is better because you can use its adapter for all your house. All you have to do is to connect it to the main phone jack of your house.

Danny Visconti
August 01, 2011

I have used almost all the voip companies out there. Until now, my experience is that there is very minimal difference between all these providers. They are offering almost the same quality of service. However, Axvoice web interface and features are a bit easier to use for a person who is not a tech geek.

Aviad Reuvenny
July 18, 2011

I am living in New York but I took advantage of Axvoice offer and purchased a number from San Francisco where my family lives. Now I can make local calls to my family though I am in New York.

Nathan Carter
May 18, 2011

I have come to know that conference calling if used intelligently can really save your time and money. To try that, I have switched to Axvoice six months ago. I think people are right. Until now it has saved me from a number of long journeys.

Alex James
May 11, 2011

I was fed up of land line phone bills. I switched to Axvoice at my friend recommendation. Until now I am satisfied with their prices.

Lewis
May 02, 2011

What I love about Axvoice is its Voice quality. It is so good and unbelievable that it really makes me feel that we are really moving ahead in technology just like the science fictions. Axvoice offers a really fast service and the quality remains very high whether you call somebody next door or a person sitting in Alaska. Axvoice surely makes the calls pleasurable for its customers as they are so clear and crisp in terms of voice. Another good thing about Axvoice is its infinite value added services. They are so valuable and efficient for use every time.

Donald Marshall
April 14, 2011

 I have to use many gadgets and Axvoice suits me best for that reason. You can use it on your iphone, laptop, ipad and any ordinary touch tone phone.

Jason Broad
April 13, 2011

It was 12:00 am when my parents knocked at my room’s door and came to wish me my 22nd birthday. The gift that I got from them is better than any other gift I could have ever imagined. It was a VoIP package by Axvoice. Since then, my life is impossible without Axvoice services. It has brought a big change in my life. Not even for a single second, any of its services got failed or showed any kind of error to me. They work as smooth as anyone can imagine.

Collins
April 12, 2011

No one gives better calling plans and service than Axvoice. I have been using it for quite some time. I have an Axvoice account for my business and one at home only because I know it can deliver what I need. They have a wide range of calling plans, which without a doubt are created after a lot of thought and planning. Cheap, effective and stable service is something that Axvoice claims and delivers year after year. In the field where many companies have come and gone Axvoice remains the best without a doubt.

Joshua
April 07, 2011

1234567
»»
10 - 65

Post Your Review

Name:
Email:
Username
Review:
  Verification Code